Dear MAMA Members:


The 2020 Board of Directors election process has concluded.  “Thank you” to all members who participated in this very important process of the organization.  I am excited to announce the newly elected members  who will join the MAMA Board for the 2020 season!

President –    TJ Teets
Secretary –    Margaret Chialastri
Director –       Mike Kelley
Director –       Chuck Nigrin
Director –       Jowe Richards

Thank you,

Nicole King